Оригинальный оркестр Иоганна Штрауса

ВЕНСКАЯ КАПЕЛЛА ИОГАННА ШТРАУСА

Венская Капелла Иоганна Штрауса - это симфонический оркестр с почти 200-летней историей. Традиции самого первого состава Капеллы, заложенные её основателем, Иоганном Штраусом-старшим, передаются из поколения в поколение - нынешний состав оркестра в точности передаёт дух времени, выступая в самых разных уголках мира в исторических костюмах и восхищая публику творениями Штрауса на самом высоком уровне исполнения.

ВЕНСКАЯ КАПЕЛЛА ИОГАННА ШТРАУСА

Новости

Strauss Capelle Vienna & Alma Deutscher

Strauss Capelle Vienna & Alma DeutscherWiener Konzerthaus

Private concert series 

Больше
Viennese Balls International

Viennese Balls InternationalKempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center

Viennese Ball 

Больше
Warsaw, Poland

Warsaw, PolandCelebrating our cooperation

Performance for the Rotary Club Warsaw 

МИРОВЫЕ ГАСТРОЛИ КАПЕЛЛЫ

Европа
Амстердам, Афины, Барселона, Белград, Братислава, Берлин, Биарриц, Брюссель, Будапешт, Дублин, Эдинбург, Франкфурт, Стамбул, Лиссабон, Лондон, Мадрид, Милан, Москва, Опатия, Осло, Рига, Рим, София, Штутгарт, Таллин, Вена, Варшава, Загреб, Цюрих

Азия
Баку, Бангкок, Пекин, Чанчжоу, Фукуока, Хамамацу, Ханчжоу, Ханои, Хиросима, Гонконг, Джакарта, Екатеринбург, Краснодар, Красноярск, Киото, Макао, Нагоя, Нанкин, Новосибирск, Осака, Ростов, Саппоро, Сеул, Шанхаи, Сучжоу, Тайбэй, Такамацу, Токио, Иокогама, Чжухай

Америка
Белу-Оризонти, Барранкилья, Богота, Бостон, Бразилиа, Буэнос-Айрес, Каракас, Картахена, Чикаго, Коста-Рика, Игуасу, Лос-Анджелес, Медельин, Нью-Йорк, Панама, Перейра, Сантьяго, СанПаулу, Торонто, Ванкувер, Вашингтон

The original orchestra of Johann Strauss

STRAUSS CAPELLE VIENNA

The Strauss Capelle Vienna is an orchestra looking back on almost 200 years of history. The tradition of its founder, Johann Strauss Father, is continued by the current orchestra based in Vienna, performing in original historical costumes, playing Strauss' music on tour and in the city of Vienna to the highest standard.
The unique appearance of this Viennese orchestra on stage has been maintained since its founding by the "Waltz King" Johann Strauss.

Currently, the orchestra performs a great variety of concert programs adjusted for today's audiences. The orchestra's repertoire is focused on masterworks of Johann Strauss I, Johann Strauss II, Josef Strauss, Eduard Strauss, Franz Lehár, Carl Michael Ziehrer, Emmerich Kalmán and other composers of the era of Johann Strauss.
Immerse yourself in a musical firework display brimming with temperament, style and elegance and discover the charming joie de vivre of the Strauss Capelle Vienna. 

STRAUSS CAPELLE VIENNA

News

Quarantine Video 18.04.2020

Quarantine Video"Wien bleibt Wien"

Orchestra from the #homeoffice 

More
Sofia, Bulgaria 05.12.2020

Sofia, BulgariaNational Palace of Culture

Gala Concert CANCELLED

Warsaw, Poland

Warsaw, PolandCelebrating our cooperation

Performance for the Rotary Club Warsaw 

CONCERTS WORLDWIDE

EUROPE
Amsterdam Athens Barcelona Belgrade Bratislava Berlin Biarritz Brussels Budapest Dublin Edinburgh Frankfurt Istanbul Lisbon London Luxemburg Madrid Milan Moscow Opatija Oslo Riga Rome Sofia Stuttgart Tallinn Warsaw Vienna Zagreb Zug Zurich

ASIA
Baku Bangkok Beijing Changzhou Foshan Fukuoka Guangzhou Hamamatsu Hangzhou Hanoi Hiroshima Hongkong Jakarta Krasnodar Krasnoyarsk Kyoto Macao Nagoya Nanjing Novosibirsk Osaka Rostov Sapporo Seoul Shanghai Shenzhen Suzhou Taipei Takamatsu Tokyo Xian Yekaterinburg Yokohama Zhuhai

AMERICAS
Belo Horizonte Barranquilla Bogotá Boston Brasilia Buenos Aires Calgary Caracas Cartagena Chicago Costa Rica Iguazu Los Angeles Manizales Medellin New York Panama City Pereira Rosario Santiago de Chile São Paulo Toronto Vancouver Washington